Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony, June 15

Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake Athletic Association hosts the Class of 2024 Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony to honor individuals who have made contributions to the BH-BL Athletic Program.

This year’s inductees include (athletes) Nicole Beardsley, Morgan (Burchardt) Farnan, Tim Horan, Adam McGuire and Emily (Ostrom) Meyers; (coach) Karen Layton; (community member) Bill York; (legacy) Gino Latini and Herbert Ketchum; and (teams) the 2011 and 2012 Girls Volleyball.

Ceremony is Saturday, June 15 at the Hilton Garden Inn (30 Clifton Country Rd.) with Hors D’oeuvres served at 4 pm; buffet dinner at 5 pm; and ceremony to follow.

$40 per person. Reservations due by May 31, 2024. [Download reservation form]

Please contact Tricia Chevalier at with questions or to email your reservation.