Community Swim Schedule

March 2019 Community Swim Schedule

[Print-Friendly Pool Schedule]

  • Saturday, March 1: Swim Lessons, 9-10 am & 10-11 am (Week 6)
  • Monday, March 4: First Day for Lap Swim, (Spring Session) 6:30-7:30 am
  • Tuesday, March 5-Friday, March 8: Lap Swim, 6:30-7:30 am
  • Saturday, March 9: Swim Lessons, 9-10 am & 10-11 am (Final Week)
  • Monday, March 12-Friday, March 15: Lap Swim, 6:30-7:30 am
  • Monday, March 18: Lap Swim, 6:30-7:30 am
  • Wednesday, March 20-Friday, March 22: Lab Swim, 6:30-7:30 am
  • Thursday, March 21: LG In-Service, 3:30 pm
  • Monday, March 25-Friday, March 30: Lap Swim, 6:30-7:30 am

April 2019 Community Swim Schedule

  • Tuesday, April 2: Swim Lesson Registration, 7-8 Pool Lobby
  • Monday, April 1-Friday, April 5: Lap Swim, 6:30-7:30 am
  • Saturday, April 6: Swim Lessons, 9-10 am & 10-11 am (Week 1)
  • Monday, April 8-Friday, April 12: Lap Swim, 6:30-7:30 am
  • Saturday, April 13: Swim Lessons, 9-10 am & 10-11 am (Week 2)
  • Monday, April 15-Thursday, April 18: Lap Swim, 6:30-7:30 am
  • Saturday, April 20: Swim Lessons, 9-10 am & 10-11 am (Week 3)
  • Friday, April 19-Saturday, April 27: NO SCHOOL, POOL CLOSED
  • Monday, April 29 & Tuesday, April 30: Lap Swim, 6:30-7:30 am
  • Tuesday, April 30: LG In-Service, 3:30 pm

May 2019 Community Swim Schedule

  • Wednesday, May 1-Friday, May 3: Lap Swim, 6:30-7:30 am
  • Saturday, May 4: Swim Lessons, 9-10 am & 10-11 am (Week 4)
  • Monday, May 6-Friday, May 10: Lap Swim, 6:30-7:30 am
  • Saturday, May 11: Swim Lessons, 9-10 am & 10-11 am (Week 5)
  • Monday, May 13-Friday, May 17: Lap Swim, 6:30-7:30 am (Friday is the Last Day of Lap Swim)
  • Saturday, May 18: Swim Lessons, 9-10 am & 10-11 am (Week 6)

June 2019 Community Swim Schedule

  • Saturday, June 1: Swim Lessons, 9-10 am & 10-11 am (Week 7)
  • Saturday, June 8: Swim Lessons, 9-10 am & 10-11 am (Week 8)