Staff Directory & Teacher Websites

O’Rourke Middle School Main Office

173 Lakehill Road
Burnt Hills, NY 12027
Main Office: 518-399-9141, ext. 84000   Fax: 518-384-2588
Attendance Office: 518-399-9141, ext. 84002

Principal: Colleen Wolff
Phone: 518-399-9141, ext. 84001  |  cwolff@bhbl.org

Assistant Principal: Robert Duell
Phone: 518-399-9141, ext. 84000  |  rduell@bhbl.org

Attendance Office:  Joelle Brady 
Phone: 518-399-9141, ext. 84002 | oms@bhbl.org


Principal’s Secretary: Judy Doepel
Phone: 518-399-9141, ext. 84001  |  jdoepel@bhbl.org

Main Office Secretaries: Judy Doepel & Lorraine O’Donnell (PM)
Phone: 518-399-9141, ext. 84000 and ext. 84001  | oms@bhbl.org 

Librarian: TBD
Phone: 518-399-9141, ext. 84306  |  | Library Website

Guidance Main Office: Michelle Turnbull
Phone: 518-399-9141, ext. 84040 | mturnbull@bhbl.org

School Counselors: Kevin DeBonis |  Nancy Hyde  |  Samantha Grippo  | Anthony Umina

Social Workers:  Heidi Peterson & Devan White 
Phones: (Heidi) ext. 84031 | hpeterson@bhbl.org  | (Devan) ext. 84037 |  dwhite@bhbl.org

Psychologist: Jackie Somerville
Phone:518-399-9141, ext. 84039  |  jsomerville@bhbl.org

Nurse: Laura Jewell
Phone: 518-399-9141, ext. 84035  |  ljewell@bhbl.org


Middle School Teaching Directory & Websites

6th Grade Teachers

English Language Arts

Math

Science

Social Studies

Health

Art

World Languages

Physical Education

Technology

Family & Consumer Sciences (FACS)

Music

Special Education (SPED) & Skills