Staff Directory & Teacher Websites

Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake High School

88 Lakehill Road
Burnt Hills, NY 12027

Main Office: 518-399-9141, ext. 83300, 83301, 83302
Fax: 518-399-4341

Attendance Office: 399-9141, ext. 83310


High School Administration

Principal: Timothy Brunson
Phone: 399-9141, ext. 83306 | tbrunson@bhbl.org

Principal’s Secretary: Arlene Baxter
Phone: 399-9141, ext. 83303 | abaxter@bhbl.org

Assistant Principal: Neil Estrada
Phone: 399-9141, ext. 83305 | nestrada@bhbl.org

Assistant Principal: Tom DiAcetis
Phone: 399-9141, ext. 83304 | tdiacetis@bhbl.org


High School Office

Guidance Office, please visit the Guidance webpage.

Job Match (Captain Community Human Services): 518-399-4624

Librarian: Santina Florio
Phone: 399-9141, ext. 83151 | sflorio@bhbl.org

Nurse: Donna Fredericks
Phone: 399-9141, ext. 83102 | dfredericks@bhbl.org

Psychologist: Rebecca Blais
Phone: 399-9141, ext. 83311 |  rblais@bhbl.org

Social Workers:
Visit our Social Worker webpage
Tara LaMalfa: 518-399-9141, ext. 83312  | tlamalfa@bhbl.org
Sara Perkins: 518-399-9141, ext. 83316  | sperkins@bhbl.org
Kate Sprague: 518-399-9141, ext. 83313 | ksprague@bhbl.org

School Resource Officer: Deputy Zach Cicardi
Phone: 518-399-9141, ext. 83304  |  zcicardi@bhbl.org


High School Teacher Directory & Classroom Websites

Business/FACS

Computer Science

English

Facilities Coordinator

Joseph Scalise  |  jscalise@bhbl.org

Fine Arts

Health

Languages

Mathematics

Physical Education

Science

Social Studies

Special Services

Technology

AIS/Reading

Support Staff Directory

Marie Allers  | mallers@bhbl.org
Darren Bachus |  dbachus@bhbl.org
Arlene Baxter  |  abaxter@bhbl.org
Sharon Becker  |  sbecker@bhbl.org
Katie Bikowicz | kbikowicz@bhbl.org
Nick Brennen | nbrennen@bhbl.org
Mike Bush |  mbush@bhbl.org
Tricia Chevalier | tchevalier@bhbl.org
Robert Clark, Jr. |  rclark@bhbl.org
Nancy Cousins  |  ncousins@bhbl.org
Donna Flagg | dflagg@bhbl.org
Hal Fyvie | hfyvie@bhbl.org
Lisa Gregory  |  lgregory@bhbl.org
Barbara Holland |  bholland@bhbl.org
Suzanne Johnson |  sjohnson@bhbl.org
Sue Kudlacik  |  skudlaick@bhbl.org
Nina LeMorta  |  nlemorta@bhbl.org
Carol Maben  |  cmaben@bhbl.org
Claudia McCabe |  cmccabe@bhbl.org
Tammie Pantalone  |  tpantalone@bhbl.org
Heather Powell | hpowell@bhbl.org
Perry Ramsey | pramsey@bhbl.org
Jen Raucci | jraucci@bhbl.org
Beverly Rockwell  |  brockwell@bhbl.org
Stephen Roz | sroz@bhbl.org
Deb Sammons  |  dsammons@bhbl.org
Amy Scrivener  |  ascrivener@bhbl.org
Pauline Steepe |  psteepe@bhbl.org
Marcia Szablewski |  mszablewski@bhbl.org
Christine Tuxill |  ctuxill@bhbl.org
Laura Weaver  |  lweaver@bhbl.org
Nicole Wells  | nwells@bhbl.org
Caitlin Wempe  | cwempe@bhbl.org