Calendar

Friday 09.18.20
  • PES PTA Fundraiser Kick off

  • In Person: Maroon

  • Kindergarten Fireflies

  • In Person: Maroon

Monday 09.21.20
  • In Person: Maroon

  • Fall Sports Begin (tentative)

  • Kindergarten Fireflies

  • In Person: Maroon

Tuesday 09.22.20
  • Grades K-2 Virtual Back-to-School Night

  • Grades K-2 Virtual Back-to-School Night

  • In Person: Grey

  • Kindergarten Busy Bees

  • Grades K-2 Virtual Back-to-School Night

  • In Person: Grey

Wednesday 09.23.20
  • Grs 3-5 Virtual Back-to-School Night

  • Grs 3-5 Virtual Back-to-School Night

  • In Person: Grey

  • Kindergarten Fireflies

  • Grs 3-5 Virtual Back-to-School Night

  • In Person: Grey

Thursday 09.24.20
  • PES PTA Mtg, 6:30 pm

  • In Person: Maroon

  • Kindergarten Busy Bees

  • Bus Safety Drill

  • HS PTSA Virtual Freshman Parents Night, 6:15 pm

  • HS Virtual Back-to-School Night, 7 pm

  • In Person: Maroon

Friday 09.25.20
  • SES PTA Fall Fun Night

  • SES PTA Popcorn Day

  • In Person: Maroon

  • Kindergarten Busy Bees

  • In Person: Maroon

Monday 09.28.20
  • Grades 3-5 CoGats

  • Grades 3-5 CoGats

  • HALF DAY Grs 6-8

  • O'Rourke PTA Mtg, 6:30 pm

  • In Person: Grey

  • Kindergarten Fireflies

  • Grades 3-5 CoGats

  • CHES Children's Garden

  • In Person: Grey

  • HALF DAY Grs 9-12

Tuesday 09.29.20
  • Grades 3-5 CoGats

  • Grades 3-5 CoGats

  • In Person: Grey

  • Kindergarten Busy Bees

  • Tri-M Honor Society Induction, 7 pm

  • Grades 3-5 CoGats

  • CHES Children's Garden

  • In Person: Grey

Wednesday 09.30.20
  • Grades 3-5 CoGats

  • Grades 3-5 CoGats

  • In Person: Maroon

  • Spartan Catering "Breakfast for Dinner" Drive Thru, 5-6 pm| BH-BL High School, 88 Lake Hill Rd, Burnt Hills, NY 12027, USA

  • Kindergarten Fireflies

  • Grades 3-5 CoGats

  • In Person: Maroon

Thursday 10.01.20
  • Grades 3-5 CoGats

  • Grades 3-5 CoGats

  • In Person: Maroon

  • Kindergarten Busy Bees

  • Grades 3-5 CoGats

  • In Person: Maroon

Friday 10.02.20
  • Grades 3-5 CoGats

  • PES PTA Popcorn Day

  • In Person: Grey

  • Kindergarten Fireflies

  • Grades 3-5 CoGats

  • In Person: Grey

Saturday 10.03.20
  • SATs, 7:45 am| BH-BL High School, 88 Lake Hill Rd, Burnt Hills, NY 12027, USA

Sunday 10.04.20
  • Pashley Trail Clean Up

Monday 10.05.20
  • Grades 3-5 CoGats

  • Grades 3-5 CoGats

  • In Person: Grey

  • Kindergarten Fireflies

  • Grades 3-5 CoGats

  • In Person: Grey

Tuesday 10.06.20
  • Grades 3-5 CoGats

  • Grades 3-5 CoGats

  • In Person: Maroon

  • Kindergarten Busy Bees

  • BOE Mtg, 7 pm, HS

  • Grades 3-5 CoGats

  • In Person: Maroon

  • HS 5-week interim Reports on Parent Portal

Wednesday 10.07.20
  • SES PTA Mtg, 7 pm

  • Grades 3-5 CoGats

  • In Person: Maroon

  • Gr 6 Virtual Back-to-School Night

  • Kindergarten Fireflies

  • CHES Fire Safety Day

  • CHES PTA New Family Social

  • In Person: Maroon

Thursday 10.08.20
  • Grades 3-5 CoGats

  • PES School Picture Day

  • Grs 7-8 Virtual Back-to-School Night

  • In Person: Grey

  • Kindergarten Busy Bees

  • Go Home Early Drill

  • Grades 3-5 CoGats

  • In Person: Grey

Friday 10.09.20
  • Grades 3-5 CoGats

  • Grades 3-5 CoGats

  • In Person: Grey

  • Kindergarten Busy Bees

  • CHES PTA Walk for the Arts

  • In Person: Grey

  • Homecoming Woodburn 7-9:30 (tentative)

Saturday 10.10.20
  • Homecoming Game, HS Centennial Field (tentative)

Monday 10.12.20
  • Columbus Day (regional holiday)

    Holiday or observance in: Alabama, Arizona, Colorado, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Georgia, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Utah, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin

Tuesday 10.13.20
  • In Person: Maroon

  • Kindergarten Busy Bees

  • CHES Picture Day

  • In Person: Maroon

Wednesday 10.14.20
  • In Person: Maroon

  • National Jr Honor Society Induction, 7pm

  • Kindergarten Fireflies

  • In Person: Maroon

Thursday 10.15.20
  • In Person: Grey

  • Kindergarten Busy Bees

  • CHES PTA Virtual Mtg, 7 pm

  • College Financial Aid Virtual Mtg, 7pm

  • In Person: Grey

Friday 10.16.20
  • PES Spirit Wear Kickoff

  • In Person: Grey

  • Kindergarten Fireflies

  • In Person: Grey

Saturday 10.17.20
  • PSATs, 7:45am