Calendar

Monday 03.08.21
  • MS In Person: Grey

  • Fall 2 Sports Season Begins

  • Kindergarten Registration, District Office

  • Kindergarten Fireflies

  • HS 25-wk Interim Report Period ends

  • HS In Person: Grey

  • HS PTSA Mtg, 7 pm

Tuesday 03.09.21
  • MS In Person: Grey

  • Kindergarten Busy Bees

  • HS In Person: Grey

Wednesday 03.10.21
  • MS In Person: Maroon

  • K-12 Half Day of School

  • ESA-Sponsored Dinners to Go

  • Kindergarten Fireflies

  • BOE Mtg, 7 pm, HS

  • HS In Person: Maroon

Thursday 03.11.21
  • MS In Person: Maroon

  • Kindergarten Busy Bees

  • Virtual College Info Nite

  • HS In Person: Maroon

Friday 03.12.21
  • MS In Person: Grey

  • Kindergarten Fireflies

  • HS In Person: Grey

Saturday 03.13.21
  • SATS, 7:45 am

Sunday 03.14.21
  • Daylight Saving Time starts

Monday 03.15.21
  • MS In Person: Grey

  • O'Rourke PTA Mtg, 6:30 pm

  • Kindergarten Fireflies

  • K-12 Half Day of School

  • HS In Person: Grey

Tuesday 03.16.21
  • MS In Person: Maroon

  • Kindergarten Busy Bees

  • HS In Person: Maroon

Wednesday 03.17.21
  • St. Patrick's Day

  • Elementary Report Cards

  • Elementary Report Cards

  • Pashley PTA Mtg, 6:30 pm

  • MS In Person: Maroon

  • Summer Rec Registration, 7-8 pm, HS Cafe

  • Kindergarten Fireflies

  • Elementary Report Cards

  • HS In Person: Maroon

Thursday 03.18.21
  • MS In Person: Grey

  • Kindergarten Busy Bees

  • CHES PTA Virtual Mtg, 7 pm

  • MS In Person: Grey

Friday 03.19.21
  • MS In Person: Grey

  • Kindergarten Busy Bees

  • HS In Person: Grey

Monday 03.22.21
  • MS In Person: Maroon

  • Kindergarten Fireflies

  • HS In Person: Maroon

Tuesday 03.23.21
  • MS In Person: Maroon

  • Kindergarten Busy Bees

  • HS In Person: Maroon

Wednesday 03.24.21
  • MS In Person: Grey

  • BOE Mtg, 7 pm, HS

  • Kindergarten Fireflies

  • HS In Person: Grey

Thursday 03.25.21
  • MS In Person: Grey

  • K-12 Half Day of School

  • Kindergarten Busy Bees

  • HS Virtual Regional Art Show

  • HS In Person: Grey

Friday 03.26.21
  • Stevens PTA Popcorn Day

  • Pashley PARP Wrap Up Event

  • MS In Person: Maroon

  • Kindergarten Fireflies

  • HS Virtual Regional Art Show

  • HS In Person: Maroon

Saturday 03.27.21
  • HS Virtual Regional Art Show

Sunday 03.28.21
  • HS Virtual Regional Art Show

Monday 03.29.21
  • MS In Person: Maroon

  • Kindergarten Fireflies

  • HS Virtual Regional Art Show

  • HS In Person: Maroon

Tuesday 03.30.21
  • MS In Person: Grey

  • Kindergarten Busy Bees

  • HS Virtual Regional Art Show

  • HS In Person: Grey

Wednesday 03.31.21
  • MS In Person: Grey

  • Kindergarten Fireflies

  • HS Virtual Regional Art Show

  • HS In Person: Grey

Thursday 04.01.21
  • Pashley PTA Popcorn Day

  • Pashley PTA Family Movie Night, 6:30pm

  • Grade 6 Sprit Day

  • CANCELLED: O'Rourke World Languages Luncheon

  • Kindergarten Busy Bees

  • HS Virtual Regional Art Show

  • HS Media Arts Show, Nisky HS

Friday 04.02.21
  • HS Virtual Regional Art Show

  • HS Media Arts Show, Nisky HS

  • Spring Recess: NO SCHOOL

Saturday 04.03.21
  • Spring Recess: NO SCHOOL

  • HS Virtual Regional Art Show

  • HS Media Arts Show, Nisky HS

Sunday 04.04.21
  • Spring Recess: NO SCHOOL

  • HS Virtual Regional Art Show

  • HS Media Arts Show, Nisky HS

  • Easter Sunday

Monday 04.05.21
  • Spring Recess: NO SCHOOL

  • HS Virtual Regional Art Show

  • HS Media Arts Show, Nisky HS

  • Easter Monday

Tuesday 04.06.21
  • Spring Recess: NO SCHOOL

  • HS Virtual Regional Art Show

  • HS Media Arts Show, Nisky HS

Wednesday 04.07.21
  • Spring Recess: NO SCHOOL

  • HS Virtual Regional Art Show

  • HS Media Arts Show, Nisky HS