Calendar

Monday 01.18.21
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day

  • NO SCHOOL

Tuesday 01.19.21
  • In Person: Grey

  • Kindergarten Busy Bees

  • In Person: Grey

Wednesday 01.20.21
  • Pashley PTA Mtg, 6:30 pm

  • In Person: Grey

  • Virtual BOE Mtg, 7 pm

  • Kindergarten Fireflies

  • In Person: Grey

Thursday 01.21.21
  • In Person: Maroon

  • Video HS Orientation for Gr 8 Parents

  • Kindergarten Busy Bees

  • CHES PTA Virtual Mtg, 7 pm

  • HS Local Exams

  • In Person: Maroon

Friday 01.22.21
  • Stevens PTA Popcorn Day

  • In Person: Maroon

  • Kindergarten Fireflies

  • CHES Annual Centennial Spelling Bee, 1:30 pm

  • HS Local Exams

  • In Person: Maroon

Monday 01.25.21
  • MS In Person: Grey

  • O'Rourke PTA Mtg, 6:30 pm

  • Kindergarten Fireflies

  • HS In Person: Grey

  • HS Local Exams

Tuesday 01.26.21
  • MS In Person: Grey

  • Kindergarten Busy Bees

  • HS In Person: Grey

  • Regents Exams CANCELLED

Wednesday 01.27.21
  • MS In Person: Maroon

  • CANCELLED: Gr 8 Crossing Route 50

  • Kindergarten Fireflies

  • Regents Exams CANCELLED

  • HS In Person: Maroon

Thursday 01.28.21
  • MS In Person: Maroon

  • Kindergarten Busy Bees

  • Regents Exams CANCELLED

  • HS In Person: Maroon

Friday 01.29.21
  • Stevens PTA Family Dinner

  • Grade 6 Spirit Day

  • MS In Person: Grey

  • Kindergarten Busy Bees

  • Grades 6-12 Fully Remote

  • K-12 Half Day

  • Regents Exams CANCELLED

  • HS In Person: Grey

Monday 02.01.21
  • First Day of Black History Month

  • MS In Person: Grey

  • O'Rourke "Souper" Bowl Drive

  • Kindergarten Fireflies

  • HS In Person: Grey

  • HS Report Cards Issued

  • HS Arts in 3D Art Show, Mohon HS

  • HS 2nd Semester begins

Tuesday 02.02.21
  • O'Rourke "Souper" Bowl Drive

  • HS Arts in 3D Art Show, Mohon HS

  • Kindergarten Busy Bees

Wednesday 02.03.21
  • Stevens PTA Mtg, 7pm

  • O'Rourke "Souper" Bowl Drive

  • HS Arts in 3D Art Show, Mohon HS

  • Spartan Catering "Valentine's Day" Dinner, 5-7 pm

    Eat-in or take-out dinner (tentative)

  • BOE Mtg, 7 pm, HS

  • K-12 Half Day of School

  • Kindergarten Fireflies

Thursday 02.04.21
  • O'Rourke "Souper" Bowl Drive

  • HS Arts in 3D Art Show, Mohon HS

  • Kindergarten Busy Bees

  • Founders Day Dinner

Friday 02.05.21
  • Pashley PTA Popcorn Day

  • O'Rourke "Souper" Bowl Drive

  • HS Arts in 3D Art Show, Mohon HS

  • Kindergarten Fireflies

Saturday 02.06.21
  • HS Arts in 3D Art Show, Mohon HS

Sunday 02.07.21
  • HS Arts in 3D Art Show, Mohon HS

Monday 02.08.21
  • O'Rourke Report Cards Issued

  • HS Arts in 3D Art Show, Mohon HS

  • Kindergarten Fireflies

Tuesday 02.09.21
  • HS Arts in 3D Art Show, Mohon HS

  • K-12 Half Day of School

  • Kindergarten Bus Bees

Wednesday 02.10.21
  • HS Arts in 3D Art Show, Mohon HS

  • Kindergarten Fireflies

Thursday 02.11.21
  • Pashley PTA Mtg, 6:30 pm

  • Kindergarten Busy Bees

  • HS Arts in 3D Art Show, Mohon HS

  • CHES PTA Virtual Mtg, 7 pm

Friday 02.12.21
  • HS Arts in 3D Art Show, Mohon HS

  • Kindergarten Busy Bees

Saturday 02.13.21
  • HS Arts in 3D Art Show, Mohon HS

Sunday 02.14.21
  • HS Arts in 3D Art Show, Mohon HS

  • Valentine's Day

Monday 02.15.21
  • Presidents' Day (regional holiday)

    Holiday or observance in: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Florida, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wyoming

  • HS Arts in 3D Art Show, Mohon HS

  • Winter Recess: NO SCHOOL