Calendar

Wednesday 10.28.20
  • MS In Person: Grey

  • Kindergarten Fireflies

  • CHES Book Fair

  • HS In Person: Grey

  • Grs 9-11 Yearbook Pics

Thursday 10.29.20
  • HS In Person: Maroon

  • Kindergarten Busy Bees

  • CHES Book Fair

  • Grs 9-11 Yearbook Pics

  • HS In Person: Maroon

Friday 10.30.20
  • MS In Person: Maroon

  • Kindergarten Fireflies

  • CHES PTA Monster Mash, 6:30 pm

  • Grs 9-11 Yearbook Pics

  • HS In Person: Maroon

  • HS 10-week Report Card Period ends

Saturday 10.31.20
  • Halloween

Sunday 11.01.20
  • Daylight Saving Time ends

Monday 11.02.20
  • MS In Person: Grey

  • Kindergarten Fireflies

  • HS In Person: Grey

Tuesday 11.03.20
  • Election Day (General Elections)

    Go to Google Search to learn more about how to vote.

  • Pashley Book Fair

  • MS n Person: Grey

  • Kindergarten Busy Bees

  • HS In Person: Grey

Wednesday 11.04.20
  • Stevens PTA Mtg, 7 pm

  • Pashley Book Fair

  • MS In Person: Maroon

  • Kindergarten Fireflies

  • HS In Person: Maroon

Thursday 11.05.20
  • Pashley Book Fair

  • MS In Person: Maroon

  • Kindergarten Busy Bees

  • HS Fall Drama Production, 6 pm, Steaming

  • Virtual Financial Aid Night, 6:30 pm

  • HS In Person: Maroon

Friday 11.06.20
  • Pashley PTA Popcorn Day

  • MS In Person: Grey

  • HS Drama Production, 6 pm, Streaming

  • Kindergarten Busy Bees

  • HS In Person: Grey

Saturday 11.07.20
  • HS Drama Production, 10 am, streaming

Monday 11.09.20
  • MS In Person: Grey

  • Kindergarten Fireflies

  • CHES PTA Coupon Sales

  • HS Report Card issued

  • HS PTSA Virtual Mtg, 7pm

  • HS In Person: Grey

Tuesday 11.10.20
  • O'Rourke End of 1st Quarter

  • MS In Person: Maroon

  • Kindergarten Busy Bees

  • HS Veterans Day Ceremony, 9 am

  • HS In Person: Maroon

Wednesday 11.11.20
  • Veterans Day

  • NO SCHOOL: Veterans Day

Thursday 11.12.20
  • Pashley School Pictures

  • MS In Person: Maroon

  • K-5 Half Day & Parent-Teacher Conferences

  • BOE Mtg, 7 pm, HS

  • Kindergarten Busy Bees

  • HS In Person: Maroon

Friday 11.13.20
  • O'Rourke Student Council Food Drive

  • MS In Person: Grey

  • Grade 6 Spirit Day

  • Kindergarten Fireflies

  • HS In Person: Grey

Monday 11.16.20
  • O'Rourke PTA Mtg, 6:30pm

  • MS In Person: Grey

  • O'Rourke Student Council Food Drive

  • HS Winter Sports begin (tentative)

  • Kindergarten Fireflies

  • K-5 Half Day & Parent Teacher Conferences

  • HS In Person: Grey

Tuesday 11.17.20
  • MS In Person: Maroon

  • Kindergarten Busy Bees

  • CHES Picture Retakes

  • HS In Person: Maroon

Wednesday 11.18.20
  • Pashley PTA mtg, 6:30 pm

  • MS In Person: Maroon

  • Spartan Catering "Thanksgiving" Drive Thru Dinner, 5-6pm

  • Kindergarten Fireflies

  • HS In Person: Maroon

Thursday 11.19.20
  • MS In Person: Grey

  • Kindergarten Busy Bees

  • CHES PTA Virtual Mtg, 7pm

  • HS In Person: Grey

Friday 11.20.20
  • Stevens PTA Popcorn Day

  • MS In Person: Grey

  • Kindergarten Busy Bees

  • HS In Person: Grey

Monday 11.23.20
  • O'Rourke Report Cards issued

  • Modified Winter Sports begin (tentative)

  • MS In Person: Maroon

  • Kindergarten Fireflies

  • HS In Person: Maroon

Tuesday 11.24.20
  • MS In Person: Maroon

  • BOE Mtg, 7 pm, HS

  • HS In Person: Maroon

Wednesday 11.25.20
  • Thanksgiving Recess: NO SCHOOL

Thursday 11.26.20
  • Thanksgiving Recess: NO SCHOOL

  • Thanksgiving Day

Friday 11.27.20
  • Thanksgiving Recess: NO SCHOOL

  • Black Friday

  • Native American Heritage Day