Calendar

Monday 03.04.24
  • K-5 Half Day

  • CHES Dodgeball Tournament, 4pm, HS Gym

  • D Day @ HS

Tuesday 03.05.24
  • O'Rourke Special Education Parent Night

  • E Day @ HS

Wednesday 03.06.24
  • Stevens Dodgeball Tournament, 5-7pm

  • Elementary Schools Building Council Mtgs, 3:15pm

  • Spartan Catering Community Dinner

    Curbside pick up from 4:30-6 pm at BH-BL High School

  • F Day @ HS

Thursday 03.07.24
  • Founder's Day Dinner, 5pm

  • A Day @ HS

Friday 03.08.24
  • Pashley PTA Movie Night, 6:30pm

  • Pashley Popcorn Day

  • O'Rourke Drama Club Production, 7pm, Cafetorium

  • NYSSMA Piano Festival, SCCC

  • B Day @ HS

  • HS 25-Week Reports on Parent Portal

Saturday 03.09.24
  • O'Rourke Drama Production, 2 & 7pm, Cafetorium

  • NYSSMA Piano Festival, SCCC

  • SAT, 7:45am

Sunday 03.10.24
  • Daylight Saving Time starts

    Observance
    To hide observances, go to Google Calendar Settings > Holidays in United States

Monday 03.11.24
  • HS Spring Sports Season Begins

  • C Day @ HS

  • HS PTSA Mtg, 7pm

Tuesday 03.12.24
  • D Day @ HS

  • HS Building Council, 2:30, Rm 150C

Wednesday 03.13.24
  • BOE Mtg, 6pm, HS Boardroom

    Board Policy Forum/Workshop is from 6-7 pm. Regular meeting begins at 7 pm
    Live stream link.

  • E Day @ HS

Thursday 03.14.24
  • Stevens PTA Mtg, 6:3-pm, Library

  • BH-BL Education Foundation Mtg, 7pm

  • F Day @ HS

  • HS Musical, 7pm, Auditiorium

Friday 03.15.24
  • HS Musical, 7pm, Auditiorium

  • A Day @ HS

Saturday 03.16.24
  • HS Musical, 1pm, Auditorium

Sunday 03.17.24
  • St. Patrick's Day

    Observance
    To hide observances, go to Google Calendar Settings > Holidays in United States

Monday 03.18.24
  • Supt Conf Day (K-12 No Classes)

Tuesday 03.19.24
  • SEPTA Mtg, 6:30pm, Stevens Library

  • B Day @ HS

Wednesday 03.20.24
  • Spartan Catering Community Dinner

    Curbside pick up 4:30-6 pm at BH-BL High School

  • C Day @ HS

  • College Information Night, 7pm, STEAM Wing

Thursday 03.21.24
  • Pashley PTA Mtg, 6pm, Cafeteria

  • D Day @ HS

Friday 03.22.24
  • Stevens Popcorn Day

  • Grade 7 Rec Night, 6:30-8:30pm

  • CHES Popcorn Day

  • E Day @ HS

Monday 03.25.24
  • O'Rourke Building Council, 2:45pm

  • MIOSM Concert #1, 7:30pm, HS Auditorium

    Band 7, HS Symphonic Band, Band 8, HS Concert Band

  • Modified Spring Sports Season Begins

  • F Day @ HS

Tuesday 03.26.24
  • MIOSM Concert #2, 7:30pm, HS Auditorium

    HS Chamber Strings, Orchestra 7/8, HS Orchestra

  • A Day @ HS

Wednesday 03.27.24
  • BOE Mtg, 6pm, HS Boardroom

  • MIOSM Concert #3, 7:30pm, HS Auditorium

    HS Mixed Chorus, Chorus 8, HS Concert Choir

  • School Bus Safety Drill

  • B Day @ HS

Thursday 03.28.24
  • Pashley PARP Wrap Up Night

  • Grade 6 Spirit Day

  • School Bus Safety Drill

  • C Day @ HS

Friday 03.29.24
  • Good Friday: K-12 NO SCHOOL

Sunday 03.31.24
  • Easter Sunday

    Observance
    To hide observances, go to Google Calendar Settings > Holidays in United States

Monday 04.01.24
  • Easter Monday

    Observance
    To hide observances, go to Google Calendar Settings > Holidays in United States

  • Spring Recess: NO SCHOOL

Tuesday 04.02.24
  • Spring Recess: NO SCHOOL

Wednesday 04.03.24
  • Spring Recess: NO SCHOOL

Thursday 04.04.24
  • Spring Recess: NO SCHOOL