Staff Directory & Websites

Charlton Heights Elementary School

170 Stage Road
Ballston Lake, NY 12019
Main Office: 518.399.9141, ext. 85500   Fax: 518.399.0227

Principal: Tim Sinnenberg
Phone: 518.399.9141, ext. 85500  |  tsinnenberg@bhbl.org

Administrative Assistant: Beth Stephens
Phone: 518.399.9141, ext. 85514 |  bstephens@bhbl.org

Main Office Secretaries: Erica DeBie and Carolann Kielthy
Phone: 518.399.9141, ext. 85500 and 85510
edebie@bhbl.org |  ckielthy@bhbl.org

Librarian: Susan Tomlinson
Phone: 518.399.9141, ext. 85636  |  stomlinson@bhbl.org

Social Workers: Jill Gandolfo and Sue Elliot-Bearce
Phone: 518.399.9141, ext.85513
jgandolfo@bhbl.org  |  selliotbearce@bhbl.org

Psychologist: Mindi Modiano
Phone: 518.399.9141, ext. 85634  |  mmodiano@bhbl.org

Nurse: Cheryl Traver
Phone: 518.399.9141, ext. 85505 |  ctraver@bhbl.org


Teacher Names & Email Addresses

Kindergarten

Susan Brennan |  sbrennan@bhbl.org
Kari Berg |  kberg@bhbl.org
Jen Martin |  jmartin@bhbl.org |  Mrs. Martin’s website

Grade 1

Kasie Batty |  kbatty@bhbl.org
Marisah Boucher  | mboucher@bhbl.org
Jill Ollari | jollari@bhbl.org |  Mrs. Ollari’s website
Kristie Robleno  | krobleno@bhbl.org

Grade 2

Cathleen Buff | cbuff@bhbl.org
Jill Gobel |  jgobel@bhbl.org
Bonnie O’Rourke | borourke@bhbl.org

Grade 3

Mary Grasso |  mgrasso@bhbl.org
Wendy McNeal |  wmcneal@bhbl.org
Amy Underwood | aunderwood@bhbl.org

Grade 4

Megan Bill | mbill@bhbl.org  |  Mrs. Bill’s website
Alison Donofrio | adonofrio@bhbl.org
Elsa Hjelmar | ehjelmar@bhbl.org
Lauren Kritz | lkritz@bhbl.org

Grade 5

Chris Deso | cdeso@bhbl.org  | Mr. Deso’s website
Traci Hall |  thall@bhbl.org
Andy Haluska | ahaluska@bhbl.org |  Mr. Haluska’s website
Robb Moore | rmoore@bhbl.org

Art

Cindy Thomas-Turgeon | cthomas-turgeon@bhbl.org |  Mrs. Turgeon’s website
Star Gaworecki | sgaworecki@bhbl.org

ENL–English as a New Language

Ester Salasoo  |  esalasoo@bhbl.org

Music

Gina Kirsty | gkirsty@bhbl.org
Karen Russell, orchestra | krussell@bhbl.org
Brian Tetlak, band |  btetlak@bhbl.org
Carol Drake  |  cdrake@bhbl.org

Physical Education

Laura Barry  |  lbarry@bhbl.org
Stephen Jones  |  sjones@bhbl.org

Special Services

Brian Bold  | bbold@bhbl.org
Candy Goudey | cgoudey@bhbl.org
Meghan Hinman  | mhinman@bhbl.org
Kathy Kindl, Occupational Therapist  | kkindl@bhbl.org
Alison Noakes | anoakes@bhbl.org
Taryn Putney, Speech Therapist  | tputney@bhbl.org
Kristin Terebesi  |  kterebesi@bhbl.org
Lyndsay Wilson, Speech Therapist | lwilson@bhbl.org