Staff Directory & Websites

Charlton Heights Elementary School

170 Stage Road
Ballston Lake, NY 12019
Main Office: (518) 399-9141, Ext. 85500 |  Fax: 518.399.0227

Principal: Tim Sinnenberg
Phone: (518) 399-9141, Ext. 85500  |  tsinnenberg@bhbl.org

Administrative Assistant: Beth Stephens
Phone: (518) 399-9141, Ext. 85514 |  bstephens@bhbl.org

Main Office Secretaries: Erica DeBie & Amber Cherico
Phone: (518) 399-9141, Ext. 85500 and 85510
edebie@bhbl.org | acherico@bhbl.org

Librarian: Erin Jankowski
Phone: (518) 399-9141, Ext. 85636  |  ejankowski@bhbl.org

School Counselor: Heather Strom
Phone: 518-399-9141, Ext. 85134 | hstrom@bhbl.org

Social Worker: Ashley Crosby
Phone: (518) 399-9141, Ext. 85513 | acrosby@bhbl.org

Psychologist: Mindi Modiano
Phone: (518) 399-9141, Ext. 85135  |  mmodiano@bhbl.org

Nurse: Cheryl Traver
Phone: (518) 399-9141, Ext. 85505 |  ctraver@bhbl.org


Teacher Names & Email Addresses

Kindergarten

Grade 1

Grade 2

Grade 3

Grade 4

Grade 5

    Art

      Music

      Physical Education

      Special Services