Middle School Menus

January 2020 MS Lunch Menu

Served Daily:

  • Assorted Pizza,
  • Chicken Patty on a Roll,
  • Assorted Sandwiches or Wraps,
  • Chicken Caesar Salad,
  • Soynut Butter & Jelly Sandwich,
  • Fresh Fruits & Veggies,
  • 100% Apple Juice, 1% White Milk, Non-fat White Milk, Non-fat Chocolate Milk.

We do not use any form of peanuts in our kitchens; no peanut butter or peanut oil.


[Print-friendly January MS Lunch Menu] |  [January MS Gluten-Free Menu]

  • Monday, Jan. 6: Spaghetti & meatballs with garlic bread or spicy chicken patty on a roll
  • Tuesday, Jan. 7: Popcorn chicken with baked tater tots or McPancake sandwich with sausage, egg & tater tots
  • Wednesday, Jan. 8: Mashed potato bowl with a muffin or grilled cheese with chicken noodle soup
  • Thursday, Jan. 9: Nacho Supreme with tortilla chips, seasoned beef, cheese, salsa & sour cream or hotdog with all the fixings
  • Friday, Jan 10 Bosco cheese-filled breadsticks with dipping sauce or cheeseburger or breaded fish on a whole wheat roll
  • Monday, Jan. 13: Penne pasta with meat sauce & garlic bread or BBQ Pork Rib Patty on a roll
  • Tuesday, Jan. 14: Popcorn chicken with baked French fries or McPancake sandwich with sausage, egg and homefries
  • Wednesday, Jan. 15 Mashed potato bowl with a muffin or Mac ‘n cheese bowl
  • Thursday, Jan. 16: Nacho Supreme with tortilla chips, seasoned beef, cheese, salsa & sour cream or hotdog with all the fixings
  • Friday, Jan. 17: Bosco cheese-filled breadsticks with dipping sauce or cheeseburger or breaded fish on a whole wheat roll
  • Monday, Jan, 20: NO SCHOOL
  • Tuesday, Jan. 21: Popcorn chicken with baked tater tots or McPancake sandwich with sausage, egg & tater tots
  • Wednesday, Jan. 22: Mashed potato bowl with a muffin or grilled cheese with chicken noodle soup
  • Thursday, Jan. 23: Nacho Supreme with tortilla chips, seasoned beef, cheese, salsa & sour cream or hotdog with all the fixings
  • Friday, Jan. 24: Bosco cheese-filled breadsticks with dipping sauce or cheeseburger or breaded fish on a whole wheat roll
  • Monday, Jan. 27: Penne pasta with meat sauce & garlic bread or BBQ Pork Rib Patty on a roll
  • Tuesday, Jan. 28: Popcorn chicken with baked French fries or McPancake sandwich with sausage, egg and homefries
  • Wednesday, Jan. 29: Mashed potato bowl with a muffin or Mac ‘n cheese bowl
  • Thursday, Jan. 30: Nacho Supreme with tortilla chips, seasoned beef, cheese, salsa & sour cream or hotdog with all the fixings
  • Friday, Ja,. 31: Bosco cheese-filled breadsticks with dipping sauce or cheeseburger or breaded fish on a whole wheat roll

January 2020 MS Breakfast Menu

[Print-friendly January MS Breakfast Menu]

  • Monday, Jan. 6: Muffin and yogurt or Continental breakfast
  • Tuesday, Jan. 7: Cinni mini or Continental breakfast
  • Wednesday, Jan. 8: Mini pancakes or Continental breakfast
  • Thursday, Jan. 9:  Breakfast pizza or Continental breakfast
  • Friday, Jan. 10: Poptart and string cheese or Continental breakfast
  • Monday, Jan. 13: Muffin and yogurt or Continental breakfast
  • Tuesday, Jan. 14: Cinni mini or Continental breakfast
  • Wednesday, Jan. 15: Mini waffles or Continental breakfast
  • Thursday, Jan. 16: Breakfast pizza or Continental breakfast
  • Friday, Jan. 17: Poptart and string cheese or Continental breakfast
  • Monday, Jan. 20: NO SCHOOL
  • Tuesday, Jan. 21:  Cinni mini or Continental breakfast
  • Wednesday, Jan. 22: Mini French toast or Continental breakfast
  • Thursday, Jan. 23: Breakfast pizza or Continental breakfast
  • Friday, Jan. 24: Poptart and string cheese or Continental breakfast
  • Monday, Jan. 27: Muffin and yogurt or Continental breakfast
  • Tuesday, Jan. 28: Cinni mini or Continental breakfast
  • Wednesday, Jan. 29: Mini waffles or Continental breakfast
  • Thursday, Jan. 30:  Breakfast pizza or Continental breakfast
  • Friday, Jan. 31: Poptart and string cheese or Continental breakfast