Building Council

Building Councils help improve education

Each BH-BL school has a Building Council whose goal is to help improve the quality of education for all students through a shared-decision making committee.

The committee is composed of teachers, administrators, staff and parents. There are six teacher members selected for Building Council in each school who are also members of one of the six district K-12 committees: language arts, mathematics, science, social studies, health and special services.

Each Building Council typically meets every month.

2021-22 Meeting Calendar
All Pashley Building Council meetings are at 3:15 p.m. in the Pashley Faculty Room on the following dates:

  • TBD

Pashley Building Council members include:

  • Jill Bonacio, principal  and co-chair
  • Aimee Miller, co-chair
  • Kemm Pemrick, assistant principal
  • Lindsay DiMaso, parent representative
  • Heather Coons
  • Ashley Ferritto
  • Kristi Fish
  • Meg Gilgallon
  • Cindy King
  • Roger Kopa
  • Sue Malinowski
  • Karen Matrazzo
  • Jessica McBride
  • Jen Sala
  • Jessica Muscanelli
  • Sarah White