Staff Directory & Teacher Websites

Pashley Elementary School

30 Pashley Road | Glenville, NY 12302
Main Office: 518-399-9141, ext. 84500 | Fax: 518-399-0534

Principal: Jill Bonacio
Phone: 518-399-9141, ext. 84500 |  jbonacio@bhbl.org

Assistant Principal: Kemm Pemrick
Phone: 518-399-9141, ext. 84500 |  kpemrick@bhbl.org

Administrative Assistant: Karen Matrazzo
Phone: 518-399-9141, ext. 84504 |  kmatrazzo@bhbl.org

Main Office Secretary: Vicki Kelch 
Phone: 518-399-9141, ext. 84500 | vkelch@bhbl.org

Attendance Secretary: Kelly Brownell
Phone: 518-399-9141, ext. 85002 | kbrownell@bhbl.org

Librarian: Kristina Neddo
Phone: 518-399-9141, ext. 84510 | kneddo@bhbl.org

Social Worker: Michele Frasca | mfrasca@bhbl.org | Website

School Counselor: Anthony Umina
Phone: 518-399-9141, ext. 84717 | aumina@bhbl.org

Psychologist: Erin Serritella
Phone: 518-399-9141, ext. 84701 | eserritella@bhbl.org

Nurse: Jodi Reynolds |  joreynolds@bhbl.org

Assistant Nurse: April Park | apark@bhbl.org
Phone: 518-399-9141, ext. 84507

School Resource Officer: Zachary Cicardi |  zcicardi@bhbl.org

School Security: Denise Kennedy | dkennedy@bhbl.org


Teacher and Staff Directory

Kindergarten

Grade 1

Grade 2

Grade 3

Grade 4

Grade 5

STRIVE Program

Special Education Teachers

Art

Computer Lab

Music

Instrumental Music

Physical Education

OT/PT

Response to Intervention (RtI)

Speech

ENL