Staff Directory & Teacher Websites

Pashley Elementary School

30 Pashley Road
Glenville, NY 12302
Main Office: 518-399-9141, ext. 84500   Fax: 518-399-0534

Principal: Mrs. Jill Bonacio
Phone: 518-399-9141, ext. 84500  |  jbonacio@bhbl.org

Administrative Assistant: Mrs. Karen Matrazzo
Phone: 518-399-9141, ext. 84504  |  kmatrazzo@bhbl.org

Main Office Secretary:  Mrs. Laura Foster  |  lfoster@bhbl.org
Phone: 518-399-9141, ext. 84500

Attendance Secretary: Mrs. Vicki Kelch
Phone: 518-399-9141, ext. 85002 | vkelch@bhbl.org

Librarian: Mrs. Kristina Neddo  |  kneddo@bhbl.org
Phone: 518-399-9141, ext. 84510

Social Worker: Mrs. Michele Frasca  |  mfrasca@bhbl.org | Website

Psychologist: Mrs. Erin Serritella
Phone: 518-399-9141, ext. 84701  |  eserritella@bhbl.org

Nurse: Mrs. Jodi Reynolds  joreynolds@bhbl.org
Assistant Nurse: Mrs. April Park  |  apark@bhbl.org
Phone: 518-399-9141, ext. 84507

School Resource Officer: Mr. Zachary Cicardi  |  zcicardi@bhbl.org

School Security: Mrs. Denise Kennedy  |  dkennedy@bhbl.org


Teacher and Staff Directory

Kindergarten

Mrs. Aimee Kelly | akelly@bhbl.org
Mrs. Heather Mosall | hmosall@bhbl.org
Mrs. Carrie Neary | cneary@bhbl.org
(Fully Virtual) Ms. Mary Beth Cotrupi |  mcotrupi@bhbl.org

Grade 1

Mrs. Kathy Fernau  |  kfernau@bhbl.org
Mrs. Meg Gilgallon | mgilgallon@bhbl.org | Mrs. Gilgallon’s website
Mrs. Patricia Hyland | phyland@bhbl.org

Grade 2

(Fully Virtual School) Mrs. Michele Bowker  | mbowker@bhbl.org  | Mrs. Bowker’s website
Mrs. Cindy Kamppila | ckamppila@bhbl.org
Mrs. Lindsay Miakisz | lmiakisz@bhbl.org  |  Mrs. Miakisz’s website
(Fully Virtual School) Mrs. Sue Malinowski  |  smalinowski@bhbl.org | Mrs. Malinowski’s website
Mrs. Marcy Raeder | mraeder@bhbl.org

Grade 3

(Fully Virtual School) Mrs. Sarah Engelhard  |  sengelhard@bhbl.org   |  Mrs. Engelhard’s website
Mrs. Kim Harrison  |  kharrison@bhbl.org | Mrs. Harrison’s website
Mrs. Sara Verga |  sverga@bhbl.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Megan Christensen | mchristensen@bhbl.org
Ms. Jessica Muscanelli  |  jmuscanelli@bhbl.org
Ms. Kelleen O’Rourke |  korourke@bhbl.org  | Ms. O’Rourke’s website
(Fully Virtual School) Mrs. Carrie Roberts  |  croberts@bhbl.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Heather Coons  | hcoons@bhbl.org
(Fully Virtual School) Mr. Roger Kopa  |  rkopa@bhbl.org  |  Mr. Kopa’s website
Mrs. Jennifer Sala  |  jsala@bhbl.org
Mrs. Erin Walker |  ewalker@bhbl.org

Beginnings Program

Mrs. Ashley Ferritto | aferritto@bhbl.org

Special Education Teachers

Mrs. Kristi Fish |  kfish@bhbl.org
Mrs. Cindy King | cking@bhbl.org
Ms. Abigail Volpe | avolpe@bhbl.org

Teaching Assistants

Mrs. Jen Baestlein| jbaestlein@bhbl.org
Mrs. Brittany Bounds |  bbounds@bhbl.org
Mrs. Candy Burchett | cburchett@bhbl.org
Ms. Terri Clark  |  tclark@bhbl.org
Mrs. Stacy Clark  |  sclark@bhbl.org
Mrs. Lisa Darling |  ldarling@bhbl.org
Mrs. Gail Douglas  |  gdouglas@bhbl.org
Mrs. Katie Gutheinz |  kgutheinz@bhbl.org
Mr. Don Letendre | dletendre@bhbl.org
Mrs. Barb Maher | bmaher@bhbl.org
Ms. Christie Malone  | cmalone@bhbl.org
Mrs. Jessica McBride | jmcbride@bhbl.org
Mrs. Liza McErlean  | emcerlean@bhbl.org
Ms. Kathleen Sutherland  | ksutherland@bhbl.org
Mrs. Patricia Venditti  | pvenditti@bhbl.org
Mrs. Alicia Yacowenia | ayacowenia@bhbl.org

Art

Mrs. Alyssa Karis | akaris@bhbl.org

Computer Lab

Mr. Brandon Oleksak  |  boleksak@bhbl.org

Music

Mrs. Sarah White  |  swhite@bhbl.org | Mrs. White’s Website
Mrs. Patty Neumann, music therapy  |  pneumann@bhbl.org

Instrumental Music

Mr. Peter Giroux, woodwinds  | pgiroux@bhbl.org
Mr. Brian Tetlak, brass, band  |  btetlak@bhbl.org
Mrs. Heather Walker, strings, orchestra  |  hwalker@bhbl.org

PACE & Primary Enrichment (on hold)

Mrs. Carrie Sunkes  |   csunkes@bhbl.org

Physical Education

Mrs. Kim Ferrie  |  kferrie@bhbl.org  | Mrs. Ferrie’s website | Mrs. Ferrie’s Calming Space
Mr. Adam Cohen  |  acohen@bhbl.org

Pod B Teachers

Mrs. Carolyn Mancini  |   cmancini@bhbl.org
Mrs. Nicole Schalberg  |  nschalberg@bhbl.org

OT/PT

Mrs. Kelly Farnum  |  kfarnum@bhbl.org
Ms. Andrea Muscato |  amuscato@bhbl.org
Mrs. Amanda Gannon | agannon@bhbl.org

Speech

Mrs. Leslie DeSousa |  ldesousa@bhbl.org
Mrs. Darcy Powell |  dpowell@bhbl.org

ENL

Mrs. Ester Salasoo  | esalasoo@bhbl.org

Custodial Staff

Ms. Samantha Golden, head custodian | sgolden@bhbl.org
Mrs. Alexa Lasher, day custodian |  alasher@bhbl.org
Mrs. Rita Reid, night custodian  |  rreid@bhbl.org

Food Service

Mrs. Nancy McKenney | nmkenney@bhbl.org
Mr. Ed Smith  |  esmith@bhbl.org

Playground Monitors

Mrs. Melissa Bartholomew |  mbartholomew@bhbl.org
Mrs. Debbie Bell  | dbell@bhbl.org
Mrs. Shelley Burchhardt  | sburchhardt@bhbl.org
Mrs. Lisa Darling | ldarling@bhbl.org
Mrs. Shannon Desrosiers  | sdesrosiers@bhbl.org