Staff Directory and Teacher Websites

Francis L. Stevens Elementary School

25 Lakehill Road
Ballston Lake, NY 12019
Main Office: 518-399-9141, Ext. 83500  | Fax: 518-399-0343 | stabsentee@bhbl.org

Principal: Dr. Richard Evans
Phone: 518-399-9141, Ext. 83500 | revans@bhbl.org

Administrative Assistant: Margaret Ostrom
Phone: 518-399-9141, Ext. 83502  |  mostrom@bhbl.org

School Secretary: Elizabeth Opie
eopie@bhbl.org

Attendance Secretary: Cathy Hayden
Phone: 518-399-9141, Ext. 83510 | chayden@bhbl.org

Librarian: Heidi Brower
Phone: 518-399-9141, Ext. 83515  |  hbrower@bhbl.org

Nurse: Tracey Hay
Phone: 518-399-9141, Ext. 83504 | thay@bhbl.org

Psychologist: Caitlin Vigliotti
Phone: 518-3991-9141, Ext. 83517  |  cvigliotti@bhbl.org

Social Worker/Counselors: Nicole Angelou, LMSW
Phone: 518-399-9141, Ext. 83508  |  nangelou@bhbl.org

Guidance Counselor: Heather Strom
518-399-9141, ext. 83616 | hstrom@bhbl.org

Cafeteria : 518-399-9141, Ext. 83507

Custodial: 518-399-9141, Ext. 83509


Teaching Staff Directory

Kindergarten
Kris Gregory | kgregory@bhbl.org
Molly McCormack | mmccormack@bhbl.org
Laura Paolino | lpaolino@bhbl.org
Bridget Patton | bpatton@bhbl.org

Grade 1
Sherry D’Angelo | sdangelo@bhbl.org
Vanessa Lampo | vlampo@bhbl.org
Kristen Lynch | klynch@bhbl.org
Tara Malizia | tmalizia@bhbl.org

Grade 2
Amy Bennice | abennice@bhbl.org
Chelsea Craig  |  ccraig@bhbl.org
Geoffrey Saddlemire  | gsaddlemire@bhbl.org
Amy Lutz-Wilson | alutz-wilson@bhbl.org

Grade 3
Liz Keyes |  lkeyes@bhbl.org
Laura Muller | lmuller@bhbl.org
Cortney Vardaro |  cvardaro@bhbl.org
Dina Wakulenko | dwakulenko@bhbl.org

Grade 4
Danielle Brophy | dbrophy@bhbl.org | Mrs. Brophy’s Classroom Website
Michaela Durrant | mdurrant@bhbl.org | Mrs. Durrant’s Classroom Website
Mackenzie Pfeifer |  mpfeifer@bhbl.org | Mrs. Pfeifer’s Classroom Website
Sara Niedziejko | sniedziejko@bhbl.org | Website

Grade 5
Jessica Rzeszotarski | jrzeszotarski@bhbl.org
Ellen Sinnenberg | esinnenberg@bhbl.org
Dave Somoza | dsomoza@bhbl.org

Achieve Program
K-2: TBD |  adunbar@bhbl.org
Grade 3-5: Christen Smith, Achieve | csmith@bhbl.org

Art
Karen Taylor | ktaylor@bhb.org

Computer Room
Jim Hadcock |  jhadcock@bhbl.org

Music
Carol Drake  | cdrake@bhbl.org
Cathy Mele | cmele@bhbl.org
Andrew Caswell |  acaswell@bhbl.org

Physical Education
Eric Freestone | efreestone@bhbl.org
Jon George | jgeorge@bhbl.org

Special Services
Diane Clary, Special Education | dclary@bhbl.org
Kelly Farnum, OT/PT | kfarnum@bhbl.org
Cheryl Garrant, OT/PT | sgarrant@bhbl.org
Mary Hoey, Speech Therapist | mhoey@bhbl.org
Theresa Moran, OT/PT | tmoran@bhbl.org
Susan Packard, RtI Reading | spackard@bhbl.org
Ann Palmer, RtI Reading | apalmer@bhbl.org
Rita Pelton, Special Education | rpelton@bhbl.org
Kris Ruby, Special Education | kruby@bhbl.org
Mary Jo Salomon, Speech | msalomon@bhbl.org
Caitlin Sherwood, AIS Math | csherwood@bhbl.org
Susan Velasco, ENL | svelasco@bhbl.org
Lauren Valesey, Special Education | lvalesey@bhbl.org
Meredith Weider, RtI Reading | mweider@bhbl.org