Board Meeting Schedule

2019-20 Meetings

Board of Education meetings are typically twice a month at 7 p.m.  All board meetings are open to the public. Note: The June Board Recognition Ceremony begins at 6:30 p.m. and is held at O’Rourke Middle School. Meetings in July and August are held at 6 p.m.

  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Reorganization Meeting
    High School Board Room
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019
    High School Board Room
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019
    High School Board Room
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2019
    High School Board Room
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019
    High School Board Room
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Public Hearing for District Safety Plan, 6 p.m.
    Audit Committee Meeting, 6:30 p.m.
    High School Board Room–Regular Board Meeting, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 & High School Student Achievement Report
    High School Board Room
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 & Special Education Report
    High School Board Room
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019 & Middle School Student Achievement Report
    High School Board Room
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 & Elementary Student Achievement Report
    High School Board Room
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    High School Board Room
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 & Chief Information Officer Update
    BH-BL High School
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020
    High School Board Room
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 & Social Studies Framework Implementation
    High School Board Room
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 
    Middle School Library
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020 
    High School Board Room
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020–CANCELLED
    High School Board Room
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 @ 5 p.m.
    Via Google Meet
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2020 @ 5 p .m.
    Via Google Meet
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020
    VOTE HAS BEEN POSTPONED. Location of mtg TBD.
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2020
    Google Meet, 5 pm
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2020 & Board Recognition Ceremony
    Google Meet |  At this meeting outstanding pupils and retiring staff will be recognized.