Board Meeting Schedule

2020-21 Meetings

Board of Education meetings are typically twice a month at 7 p.m.  All board meetings are open to the public. Due to the COVID-19 Pandemic, board meeting are currently being held via Google Meet. To “attend” a meeting, please click on the Google Meet link after the meeting date. Note: The June Board Recognition Ceremony begins at 6:30 p.m. and is held at O’Rourke Middle School. Meetings in July and August are held at 6 p.m.

  • Tuesday, July 7, 2020: Audit Committee Meeting ( 5 p.m.)
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2020: Reorganization Meeting ( 7 p.m.)
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020
  • Tuesday, Aug. 18, 2020 
  • Thursday, Aug. 20 2020
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2020
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020 (Special Meeting)
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2020
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2020 
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2020
  • Tuesday, December 22, 2020 Special Meeting
  • Wednesday, January 6, 2021
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021  | Google Meet
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021  | Google Meet
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021  | Google Meet
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021  | Google Meet
  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021  | Google Meet
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021  (Budget Forum, tentative)  | Google Meet
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021  | Google Meet
  • Tuesday, May 4, 2021  | Google Meet
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 Annual School Budget Vote
  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021  | Google Meet  (This meeting begins at 6:30 p.m. At this meeting outstanding pupils and retiring staff will be recognized. 
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 | Google Meet