Board Meeting Schedule

2021-22 Meetings

Board of Education meetings are typically twice a month, every other week, on Wednesdays* at 7 p.m.  at the high school. All board meetings are open to the public. Note: The June Board Recognition Ceremony begins at 6:30 p.m. and is held at O’Rourke Middle School. Meetings in July and August are held at 6 p.m. Regular board meetings will be held in person in the Board Room at BH-BL High School, 88 Lakehill Road.

*All board meeting dates, times, and locations are subject to change. 

  • Thursday, July 1, 2021: Reorganization Meeting (6 p.m.)
  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021 (6 p.m.)
  • Wednesday, Aug. 25, 2021 (6 p.m.) (At O’Rourke Middle School)
  • Tuesday, Sept. 7, 2021 (At O’Rourke Middle School)
  • Special Board Meeting: Thursday, Sept. 9, 2021 (Virtual Meeting) | Watch Live Stream
  • Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2021
  • Wednesday, Oct. 6, 2021
  • Wednesday, Oct. 20, 2021
  • Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2021
  • Wednesday, Dec. 1, 2021
  • Wednesday, Dec. 15, 2021
  • Wednesday, Jan. 5, 2022
  • Wednesday, Jan. 19, 2022
  • Wednesday, Feb. 2, 2022
  • Wednesday, Feb. 16, 2022
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2022
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2022
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022–Budget Forum
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022 (includes budget adoption)
  • Wednesday, May 4, 2022 (includes budget hearing)
  • Thursday, May 12, 2022 –Meet-the-Board-Candidates Night
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2022–Annual School Budget Vote
  • Wednesday, June 1, 2022 (Board Recognition Ceremony begins at 6:30 p.m.)
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022